lac44: Never give up
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nashville, Tennessee
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
lac44 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

So cold at Myrtle Beach

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lee Anne
I am a outgoing lady who loves to have fun and tries to not take life too seriously. I enjoy trying new things and being outdoors. I grew up in Texas, but have been in Tennessee for years. I have two beautiful girls who are the love of my life. I am a huge Alabama fan and love all kinds of sports. You can find me at the soccer field watching my daughter play...she is awesome. I like all kinds of music and enjoy live music and dancing. I have an amazing family and a great network of friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me, would be something that both of us would enjoy to do but also give us a chance to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lac44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married