Age: 42
Age: 43
stuarty: Are you coming out to play?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edinburgh, Scotland
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
stuarty anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there,

Thanks for stopping by! I am a genuinely friendly, sociable kinda guy, educated, well brung up, successful in my career, and dedicated to enjoying life as much as I can...

Only problem is that I have been sooo busy with work during the past year that my social life has taken a severe downturn...

I used to go out every night when I was at uni - clubbing, partying, and generally having fun. So now I am looking for a partner or partners in crime to go out to play with :-D

Friends or more lets wait and see...

So if you're a cool sexy babe who wants to go out have some fun then drop me a line!

ALSO if you are Italian, or can speak italian, or are studying italian, or want to study italian with me then GET IN TOUCH.... I really want to keep practicing after spending 2 weeks at italian school in Venezia last year!!!

Stuart xxx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Romantic version: I love doing the full candle lit dinner thang, maybe taking in a show, late night drinks in Paris? are you staying for a coffee?

equally I like the:

Messed up hedonistic clubbing party version: meet up get drunk go out dance all night get sweaty get home chill out snuggle up recover. Sorted.