hurricanedennis: Bar scene? What's that?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
hurricanedennis is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Dennis
I lived in Okinawa Japan from 1991 to 1997. I have a Bachelors degree in digital media from the University of Central Florida. As a result of living in Okinawa, I've become fascinated with all things Japanese, including the naughtier stuff.

Let's see... as far as interests go, I love video games (I was born a gamer and I'll be d*mned if I don't die as such!), Japanese animation (anime), computers, disassembling things to see what makes them tick, and swimming. I am part of the .01% of the male populous that isn't crazy about sports. I don't watch a whole lot of TV because I think 90% of it is mindless drivel.

Personality-wise I'm pretty chill, and easy to get along with.

If you're a girl gamer, then drop me a line! Take pride in the fact that you are a rare breed. If you're not one yourself, but don't mind watching someone else play, that's cool too. If you're an anime fan too, that scores bonus points. A sense of humor is also important. Everything they say about humor and laughter is very true.

That about covers the basics. If you wish to know more,feel free to ask. I won't bite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere both parties find enjoyable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hurricanedennis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75