DharmaBoy: Peace and love to all
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lillooet, Ontario
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Buddhist
Mixed Race, Scorpio
DharmaBoy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Exploring divinity in all things, how we are all connected, love, energy, and the way the universe unfolds in the moment and all moments is my practice. My natural curiosity and divine guidance has taken me on a journey to study, philosophy, social and political sciences, yoga, meditation, mystical Buddhism, Hinduism, Sufism,Taoism and Tantra. My interests have taken me to India, Tibet, Nepal, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Sri Lanka, Cuba, all over Europe, USA, and Canada. To me people are precious and every moment is precious. So when I spend time with people I am present, open and try to engage in meaningful conversation to help me really get to know them. I love nature and often find myself in the mountains. I have been inspire by Ramana Maharshi, Papaji, the Buddha, Lao Tzu, Patanjali, Babaji, Stewart Wilde, David Deida, Osho and Adi Da. Some of my teachers have been the Dalai Lama, Mantak Chia, Satyan Raja, Nithyananda, Guru Shyam, and Minka Devos.

My social circles are rich with interesting people who are writers, artists, intellectuals, professionals, etc. And there has been no shortage of interesting beautiful women in my life. From personal experience I now realize that I want a partner and friends whose passions and goals in life are directly aligned with my spiritual aspirations. I know yearn to open and go deeper in my spiritual path with a life partner. This is an invitation to female seekers, healers, yogini's, and mystics. I am looking for a woman that is very serious and developed in their spiritual path. Someone that is open minded and open hearted to all of humanity. A woman that places love and intimacy above views and ideology. Someone that has come to terms with the nature of the mind, is introspective, and self aware. A woman who is socially, environmentally, and ecologically conscious. Between the ages of 30-42. Who is fit slender, active and has healthy life habits.

Some may think that this is too much to ask for. For a friend I would agree. And if you are interested in being my friend then common interests will suffice. But for me to want to go deeper I think it is fair to invite a woman that has qualities and aspirations that are closer aligned with my own. Myself, I am attractive slender, fit, muscular, 5”10 with long black hair.

Please write me about yourself and your spiritual practice.

I wish love and compassion to all that read this. May you have success in all that you aspire and may your life be bountiful.