eyesthatshine: looking for a romantic man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Medford, Oregon
54 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
eyesthatshine wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
none at this time

I hope to get a better picture than this soon. This photo was taken on my phone by me.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies are knitting and crochet. I do this for fun and I do not sell my work. My asperation is to give my baby blankets to places like the mothers program, casa or on track. I would love to get married again some day. I am a very outgoing person and a person who is very romantic. I love sitting by a fire with the person I love cuddling up watching a good comedy. I am a recovering alcoholic and a non smoker. I have 8 years without a drug or a drink and I have not smoked in 2 years. I am healthy and love walking. I love country and Christian music. I have a strong sense of family and it is important to me. I am a little overweight. I go to
AA meetings regularly and would love someone who supports me in my recovery.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date dinner and a movie is typical. Kissing and hugging are good. Sex is okay on a first date as long as both are okay with it. It is not a requirement.
Communication and honesty are very important on a first date.