Age: 45
Hang Out
Age: 57
Long Term
Santa66: Honest guy looking for honest gal
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Camrose, Alberta
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Santa66 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a funloving, old fashion kind of guy looking for someone to share life with. I enjoy the simple things in life. A sunny day, a pleasant smile, a good meal and of course fridays.
I like a nice restaurant as well as a backyard barbacue. I enjoy time with my family and I like to laugh. Family is very important to me.
I used to drink some but found that I don't need it to have fun.
I am looking for a women that likes the outdoors and is not afraid of getting her hands dirty sometimes. Someone that is not materialistic but can appreciate the finer things in life.
If you want to know more about me, then give me a shout.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be a meet and greet at a coffee shop or something like that. This is a good way to keep things simple. If there is some chemistry then you can take it to the next step.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Santa66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 43.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke