misus: Ready to start Living!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Topeka, Kansas
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
misus anything.
Medical student

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm your sterotypical dreamy intellectual. I'm the kind of girl you had in class that took thorough notes, and that you could always rely on for help. Granted, I am a very diligent student and will remain so for the lifetime of learning that awaits me--but I often wonder if theres more to life than this? There are so many things I have yet to do, and I know that many will come with time. But why wait?

I would do anything to help people, and often times that has meant overlooking my own desires and needs. I'm fearful that I will one day awaken 20 years from now, jaded and disenchanted with the monotony of everyday life, and realize I've let time slip by. I'm not looking for a storybook romance, nor am I seeking a sexual relationship. I just want someone that I can relate to, communicate with on a higher level, and ultimately understand. Someone who tires of routine and maybe, just maybe, would favor a change of pace.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something exciting, like skydiving! But it might be a little embarassing if I piss my pants on a first date, so it's probably a good idea to stay a little closer to the ground..lol An environment that is both quaint and casual would be ideal to get to know someone. From there, who knows where the night would take us!

Mail Settings
To send a message to misus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married