Mr. Secure: Looking to mix it up and see what happen
Smokes Often with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Mr. Secure anything.
Night Owl
gainfully employed {longterm}

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Tony
I am a 32 year old attractive male standing six foot tall with very long dark hair,hazel eyes,intelligent,kind hearted and romantic,with a slightly mischievious sense of humour who loves too have fun and live life for the moment.
I am currently seeking to broaden my horizons in the dating world as i work nights and sometimes weekends so rarely get to date outside of blind dates set up by friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Winter/a nice meal at a restaurant with a very good chef,maybe a bit of salsa dancing at a club,a nice conversation and a few drinks and an escort home safe and sound{via cab of course}
Summer/a trip to the beach...a long walk and maybe a swim,a gourmet picnic {prepared by myself},and maybe a three hour boat cruise

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr. Secure you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps