madskills: first update attempt
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
North highlands, California
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
madskills wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I try to stay upbeat and positive in my out look on life in general.

Love rock music, most music actually. Luv it loud,just not much into the country thing.

And well, I tell ya, I hate typing. Love great buds,great times and even greater laughs. Like to get kinda twisted with humor and such. .I love dark art and strange stuff.

Not a girly girl,and not a bulldyke, fairly low maintinence. I think I clean up nice.
if your easily ruffled , Im not your type at all. I try to be up front and cut to the chase instead of wasting anyones time . If I feel we do not click, I usually try to be quick and as painless as possible. You have to admit that its just not there with a lot of folks . I suppose thats what this is all about, we are looking for a person who DOES click. Kinda all comfortable and stuff.

I dont know , this is all such a commercial for yourself, its demeaning. How in the world does one get ones basic personality across in a paragraph?




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
would like to do coffee or a drink to see if we really would like anything more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to madskills you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75