Mjack: Smart, sexy, sassy, silly woman needed..
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Santa monica, California
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Mjack anything.
Creative Director

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
In a nutshell, I'm 40 (the new 30), look 30 anyway, I was born in New York, raised in the Mid-West, then back to New York for 15 years and now here in Lala land for the past 5.

I'm very creative (personally and professionally), sophisticated, well educated (smart too), confident, secure, possess an amazing sense of humor, though you couldn't tell here and somewhat of an intellectual, which I'm sure isn't particularly obvious here as well. I'm attractive, generous, affectionate, passionate, compassionate. I'm a Creative Director with my own design firm as well as an Adjunct Design Professor at USC.

I enjoy fine art, both creating it and looking at it, movies, lot's of off-beat flix or documentaries. My musical taste runs the gamut from The Strokes, Cake, The Beta Band and Manu Chao to James Taylor, Randy Newman and Louden Wainwright III. Pretty uch everything but country (see below). I like to travel and do, favoring the tropical these days and well,.... how about this....

I prefer a Four Seasons rather than camping, dinner for two to dinner for ten, Barney's to Macy's, red wine to white, vodka to gin, long make out sessions to short ones, laughing to crying, reading to books on tape (ugh), Woody Allen to Woody Harrelson, Coffee to Tea, Manet to Monet, non-fiction to fiction, Man Ray to Duchamp, basketball to football, boxing to basketball, Maui to Mexico, cable to satellite, James Taylor to country (ugh - can't stand country), education to none, long hair to short, long legs to big breasts, quality to quantity, slow to fast (depends on what really, I guess).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm looking for a woman, a partner, a friend, that I can spoil, dote on, kiss, travel with, do nothing with, do everything with, who will do the same with me. My taste in women runs from classic to off-beat, and I seem to be attracted to women who are tall (ish - anyway), have long hair, and are educated, sophisticated, funny, sarcastic, maybe even a bit of a smart ass. I am definitely attracted to women who are feminine and don't mind being so.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mjack you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75