shoe74: Is there anyone willing to give a BBW a chance?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Noblesville, Indiana
44 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
shoe74 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am looking for that special someone you can not live with out. I am also looking for that person who does not go by just friends say I can be very shy person until I get to know you. Love to go to the movies an the beach. Like to take long walks. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I don't go out to bars or clubs to meet people so I thought I would give this a try. If all you are looking for is a one night thing, move on I am not the one for you. I don't like drama!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There is know perfect date but I think dinner and a long walk to talk and get to know one another would be the best and then take if from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shoe74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps