veronica_777: Looking for a HOT true man
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
veronica_777 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a hardworking, outgoing, happy, wholesome girl. No i'm not a whore, so if you want that-then go look elsewhere. I was raised with morals and values and in my opinion, classy women are hard to find and men should appreciate us and treat us right. I'm definitely looking for someone established and self-sufficient who would like to be accompanied by a very beautiful, well mannered, respectable and caring woman. I like a man who knows how to spoil his princess and treat her right :) I like that traditional man who knows how to please his woman and take care of her. I love modelling, fine dining, classy restaurants & lounges, shopping, snowboarding, coffees, working out at the gym, getting my nails done and tanning. I also love spontaneous weekend getaways and travelling...Anyways, if this appeals to you, feel free to drop me a note. Take care and all the best in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to veronica_777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps