HrtzDlite: <b>~*Faith*Hope*Love*~ </b>
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brandon, Florida
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
HrtzDlite is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Helping others

~*Aloha*~We had a luau for my parents 50th wedding anniversary! Theres room for one more in this picture!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm easy going, looking for someone similar, with such traits as sincerity, genuineness, a good heart,
someone who would like to explore the possibilities of a genuine, real and meaningful relationship
whether as friends or for romance if it leads that way!

If you like the music of wind in the trees, being near a stream or waves washing around your feet,
and love the sound of thunder and the way the world smells after a thunderstorm;
if you enjoy the majestic glory of a sunset sky, sunset walks on the beach,
and sometimes sing to yourself, you already know something about me.
If you find you can enjoy children and elderly people, if animals like you,
and you have lots of good memories but wish to make new memories
with someone special who will always be there,
you already know something about me.

I'd love to find an easy going, kind, good hearted man,
a believer who is strong in character with a loyal spirit, who truly enjoys life,
who desires to have a quality friendship that has the potential to be a beautiful love.
Can you be best friends with your woman?

I'm a christian and conservative lady, down to earth - with my head in the clouds sometimes.
A bit of a tomboy who loves to work together on projects. Gardening, home projects, etc.
My nature is creative, helpful, peaceful and caring, and so would the person I would be attracted to.
I am comfortable in just about any social situation. I really enjoy good conversation.
My interests are way too many to list, but some are listed in my interest area.

I've always thought that a relationship should be built on faith, communication, and teamwork.
Two people with similar tastes, dreams, and lifestyles,
working together with the same goals and in the same direction.
Christian and determined to make the relationship work for life
therefore eliminating drifting apart, and enjoying sharing life together
and to have fun....enjoying having someone special
to laugh and smile and share the day to day things of life with.

There are so many beautiful places and surroundings among us.
Lets go out and explore them. Take walks at sunset or weekend getaways.

I also always enjoy coming together, laughing,
and making the everyday moments of life special.
The everyday days of life are the most important to me.
I love hugs and holding hands and thoughtful things.

I'm honest. I care about people and animals and anything that isn't able to protect itself.
I miss having someone special to care about day to day.

Not to offend but if you have a motorcycle, I've lost many friends in the past, who died on their motorcycles
and my heart says to hold off for someone who's a little less daring.

Honestly, it would be nice to not be on a dating site.
Life is much better, being part of a team of two
who are happy to share their life with and for one another..forever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first meeting isn't a first date, just a way to meet and get to know more about one another.

If we meet the right person, it may become our first date :) ..and we'll go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HrtzDlite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke