live458: Fun outgoing person lookig for same
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Austin, Texas
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
live458 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to think of myself as a kind hearted,fun and outgoing person. All I need is some of you time to let you see this. I work very hard and like to relax and enjoy myself when I'm off work. I love the outdoors from fishing and camping to backyard BBQ with friends and family. I also like to cook and try new foods but sometimes it doesn't comeout like it is ment to so I keep the pizza on speed dial.LOL I don't go to clubs to much mostly cause I have two left feet but I love music. I enjoy putting quarters into the gumball or cheezey toy machines at the stores and like to see the faces of the next kid to walk be and find the to or gum and see their faces light up. I enjoy the small things and would like to think that I'm down to earth guy but I also have a wild side.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well for me this is a hard question to answer. I feel that before you go out with someone you should get to know someone by talking to them for a bit. from this I would suggest maybe a walk by the lake or maybe her fav. place to eat. Or maybe a quiet lunch at a out of the way restarant. I would just have to wait and see what comes up.

Get the POF Mobile Apps