golfergurl: Found her ladies! Off the market!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
golfergurl wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Chief Financial Officer for a gaming corp

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First and possibly to my detriment, I'm married to my job. On the flipside, it has afforded me more opportunities than I could possibly ever dream of. In general, I am quit satisfied with my life. Though sometimes I crave someone with whom I could share special moments.

My guilty pleasures are true crime tv shows (yes I'm a dork) and golfing!

I love to laugh, go out to eat, listen to great music and generally enjoy life.

If you think you might fit this bill, hope you will write me. Please be respectful and grammatically correct. It's a pet peeve of mine. Oh and p.s. I will upload a jpg of myself soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be anything really. From eating at a favorite restaurant to enjoying a five star dining experience. Or simply coffee and a walk in the park. Maybe golfing or a workout together at the gym. I'm open to suggestions. Wink, wink.