thisistheonlynameleft: seeking a protector
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Checotah, Oklahoma
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
thisistheonlynameleft wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Lori
Be divorced or single! I can deal with an ex but make her your ex before you ask me to deal with her.

I like an occasional play date but my goal is to find someone to spend forever with!

If you are over 29 and under 50 , we can be friends. But if your butt never leaves the couch, we can't.

My hair style color and length change constantly. Every time I have a life changing event, my hair changes. It keeps me grounded, so if you are someone who has to date a redhead or only dates long hair, it will be a very short relationship.

Here is the situation. I am a real person. I don't wear much makeup. I can't walk in heels, well I can , but its not cute. I am horrible at first dates. Second dates are slightly better, I can be an amazing wife, a great friend, an awesome play date, and a supportive and caring advice giver. I love kids, all kids, and I am a great parent. I am loyal, honest and very understanding. I will be at the door when you get home , take off your shoes , rub your feet , get you the remote , whatever. And when I get home after a long day it would be great if you could do the same. I am looking for a partner. My life is great single , it can only get better . I love kids animals and old people. I am a giver. I am not a beauty queen. I am happy with the me that I am.

More? I don't date felons, that being said, we can still have fun. I work in corrections and my career means a lot to me. I am independent, if you need to be needed , keep looking, I will never be in a position where I can't survive without you. I always have a plan b. I have zero drama with my ex, your drama is your business. If you go through your phone and the only male friend you have is your call of duty buddy, we are not compatible. Go find some friends ! Real ones. With real names and jobs. I love kids, if you show up uninvited, a play date may consist of cheetos and a cartoon with a few kids.
I don't like flowers, I like them as plants, but don't pick them and put them on the table to die. I wont be impressed. I can go pick some poison ivy and put it on the table and you wouldn't be thrilled. My mom is one of my best friends, My dog is my other best friend. I have never been arrested. I like to pay for dinner now and then. I listen to country music in private, but change the station when I get out of the car so no one knows. I can't swim very well, and I have road rage. I will probably die someday by drowning in a lake after driving off the pier cause someone made me mad. I go to church on Sundays, but look for any excuse in the world to get out of going on Wednesdays. I sometimes snore, thats what people say, but I dont know for sure, cause I am sleeping. I like roller coasters but I hate the drops. I can't stand the tea cups, can't even watch someone ride them. I take forever to decide that I love someone, but when I do, its forever. I am financially stable, whatever that means. I have a brilliant kid, she is mildly nuts though. I sometimes get lonely, especially on the holidays. I move very slowly. I like doing family things like playing scrabble or cards and having bbq's. I like going to amusement parks, I am willing to go just about anywhere with you, except camping. I don't see any reason to drive into the woods and sleep on the ground. But I will pack you a lunch and some bug spray and you can go have a great time. I do not get up in the morning and get all fixed up before coffee, but I do fix up pretty nice when I want to. I want to do stuff outdoors, but I burn in the summer. I look EVERYONE up on Megans Law. I guess that is enough for you to decide if I am unique.

I can not stand emailing and texting for days and days, just send me a hi, if I send one back, invite me out. You say hi, I say hi and you say would you go out with me. That is simple.

I am not impressed by someone saying my kids come first. Duh? Thanks for that valuable information. I mean is that really a deal breaker for someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to do something fun. I know most people say they want to grab a cup of coffee and get to know each other. I figure if I have already put my shoes on Lets have fun, Unless your a serial killer, in which case coffee is fine. I think people try too hard on a first date and stop trying after the 20th. I am just gonna be me, and that won't change after the 20th date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thisistheonlynameleft you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps