loribravoraped6: Bubble,Bubble,Toil and Trouble...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Glendale, Arizona
51 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
loribravoraped6 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Musician/Visual Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a musician,visual artist,film-maker,actor and a writer. Music is my passion and my life! I am obsessed with death,forensics,blood,criminal psychology,oddities...all things dark and macabre. I worship cats and play hand-maiden to twelve. I prefer night-time and enjoy cold weather,especially rain. I have a type-A personality,am a fast-thinker and am very driven and ambitious...I never do anything half-assed. I am a legend,of sorts,in the music underground,as I formed the first thrash/death-metal band featuring a girl. I am a multi-instrumentalist but guitar is my talent. I have been called,'The woman of 1000 voices',as singing is my gift. I have a wanderlust-spirit which keeps me active both mentally and physically. I engage in pilates,ballet,cycling and strength-training and take health very seriously.I am quick-witted and known for my sarcastic nature and obscene sense of humour. I find skeletons very sexy and sometimes find myself dreaming about when I will become one.Lastly,I LOVE driving my car and I FULLY SUPPORT MY GAYS!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
See a good domestic/foreign film(horror/suspense/thriller/dark comedy/dramatic tragedy),discuss over coffee/drinks,walk in night air,shoot photographs to archive.

Get the POF Mobile Apps