Nananaty9888: Be the change u want to see in the world
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Santa barbara, California
29 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Asian, Virgo
Nananaty9888 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Full time worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am always looking forward to meeting new people. I would like to meet those who are responsible, hardworking, thoughtful, and always being true to themselves.

I truly enjoy reading and watching movies! I have read various kinds of novels and I am always eager to have a meaningful discussion. As for movies, I am fond of watching fantasy movies such as the Lord of the Rings and Star Wars.

My goal for this year is to travel more countries/states. I have been to Japan, Canada, Cancun, Cozumel Island, Hawaii, Florida, New York, New Jersey, Arizona, Utah, and Nevada. For my upcoming trips, I would love to visit Washington DC because of its historical monuments and architecture. I also want to go to Europe for a long-term trip. I really want to go to France, Italy, Spain, UK, and other small countries within Europe. Traveling new places is always memorable!

I speak two languages- Japanese and English of course! I would like to learn at least 3 more languages during my lifetime. I used to study French for almost 3 years and I would like to study once again in order to be somewhat fluent. As for the remaining two languages, I would like to learn Spanish and Mandarin since those 2 languages are two dominant languages in the world as of today. and Being a multilingual is a plus =)

So yeah thats the short summary of who I am! Always feel free to contact me. I am pretty down to earth and I accept people for who they really are =D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to the beach and watch a nice sunset. and maybe grab some coffee and have a nice conversation at a cafe. Best icebreaker ever.

Get the POF Mobile Apps