irish-boy13: step right up and take the ride
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Oak grove, Kentucky
32 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
irish-boy13 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, i'm easy going, just got out of a bad relationship with a woman who was trying to control me and change me...just could not take it anymore...but anyways..i'm easy going, love to just kick back at the end of the day and relax, and on weekends i let out all the steam i can from the week at work...i live to party...also on the weekends my friend and i host an internet radio show called Dirty Shamrock Radio, the show is alway a good time...we have close to 300 listeners and we have only done 5 we are doing pretty what else...i grew up in boston, i love the red sox and patriots..go figure...but if u want to know more u can just ask..i'm an open book..just ask and i will tell you..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well, i'm pretty simple guy..for a first date i would take you out to a nice resturant..that way we could talk a little and get to know each other over some good food..again i'm simple, then i would take u to a movie of ur choice, i like all kinds of movies, then after the movie we might drive around and just talk...getting to know each other i found out is the first thing u need to do..if the it's not that late maybe walk around the town and again get to know each other...but thats all i got...