bbobvilla: Visiting Toronto April 25-29
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Scarborough, Ontario
50 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
bbobvilla isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
lab technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Must love dogs,,,,Ok just kidding, although I do love dogs.

Thanks for looking at my profile.

And so you know, yes there are some guys that actually read the profiles. So if you see I viewed you, I actually read it too.

I do know that your is a possesion that belongs to you. And you're is that you are something, or are going to do something.

And don't tell anyone but I kno the difference between to, too and two,,,,

I think I am a pretty fun person to be with, generally have something funny to say.
Most people I know would say it is always a better party with me around. Of course I don't always party, I do have to work too,,,
I can be a bit sarcastic at times, and very serious at others.
Most people I think are glad that they have met me and been able to spend time with me. I just like to make people feel better. I have been called a sweet heart, but then again I have been call a few other name I don't think I can put here, but for the most part I think I am a pretty good guy. A gentleman, I prefer to open doors for ladies, or to help them carry a heavy bag. Not sure if that is the right way to be anymore, but that is the way I am.

I work in science, although I am not a chemist yet. And I love my job, although at times I just really need to get away from it. I like to leave my work at work when i leave for the day or the weekend. I like to enjoy my time off without worrying about what did or didn't get done at work.
I plan to go back to school soon and get my chemisty degree, but probably not for a year or so.
I travel on business a lot, Us and Canada, but enjoy seeing new places and meeting new people from all over. It makes life more interesting.

I have a daughter and love to spend my weekends doing things with her. She is the most important person in my life, and always will be.

Looking for someone fun to spend some mid week evening with.
Not looking for anything serious or anything long term. Just someone to have a little fun with.
I will be in the Scarborough/GTA on business soon, and will be there for several months, every other week.

Just looking for someone to spend some time with while I am there. Not looking for anything serious or anything long term. Just someone to hang out with, have drinks or dinner with and what ever else we can find that may be fun to do. I am open to trying just about anything once. Just about anything, but within reason of course,,,

So if you looking to spend some time with a gentleman and want to have some fun give me a shout and we can see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink or two and see what happens. As long as it is fun and we are both enjoying it, it doesn't much matter what we are doing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bbobvilla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75