lisa9118: check yourself before you wreck yourself
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Barrie, Ontario
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
lisa9118 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a full time student at Georgian college, studying social sciences
I work out at least 5 times a week, and I also love healthy foods,

Im a real chill girl, and would rather live with a guy then a catty girl, not my cup of tea

I love all different types of music as you can see from my interests above

If you dont appreciate music, classic films, or if you hate animals, keep fishing

Im not on here looking for something specific, or looking to find love or the one, im just looking to see whats out there, and ive never tried meeting people on the internet before so i wanted to give it a shot :)

and when i say i like older men, i dont mean a creepy 40 year olds, i just prefere someone older than I am, someone who can show me a thing or 2 :)

If there is anything else you want to know, ask away

Mail Settings
To send a message to lisa9118 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps