GNTLSOUL: Let's get it right!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Waterdown, Ontario
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
GNTLSOUL is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Manager


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello, and thanks for stoping by :)

Searching for someone with similar nature and interests.
Hard to describe ones self within the confines of a box...
I am caring trusting(until you give me reason not to)prefer a house party with good friends to going out on town.
Have a lot of different and varied interests to name a few traveling, photography, witty banter, skiing, scuba diving, cuddling in front of fireplace, bonfires, boating, fishing... I love being spontaneous I find it exciting! To stimulate me physically you first need to stimulate me intellectually!

PS. Can't update my age to add 3 years:(
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can hear each other talk, somewhere nice to find out if there could be more to it. It all starts with being good friends!


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps