pagan666: looking for one of a kind :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Derby's, UK
53 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
pagan666 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

If I had to explain what I do....I make beautiful things out of reclaimed materials :)

I'm looking for someone who's prepared to take a leap of faith,and see what happens.
And all that leap of faith entails is meeting up for a cup or glass of something in a public place.

Everybody's a little nervous but we're all on here for a reason,to find someone we want to spend time with .

I take everyday as it comes,and at times like nothing more than getting in my motor and heading off on an adventure ,it would be good to find someone special to decide wether we go left or right at a junction :)
I'm very easy going and I believe Life is for Living .
And if you get a chance to do something that makes you smile an extra smile a day,then do it !

I'm not looking for a one night stand, I'm looking for a smile when you get a text message before you've read it.
I'm looking for a woman that smiles when I put my arms around her,and puts a smile on my face when she puts her arms around me.

I'd rather listen to music than watch tv,although I enjoy nothing more than having the chance to sit and watch a film that makes you do whatever ,be it almost wet yourself or fill up,its all part of being who we are.

I have a good life,
I have taste as well as morals, and a good heart.
I am far from materialistic ,however I do like things that make life more enjoyable and simple.
I'm aiming to try and live the good life,I make home made wine and jams and stuff ,and I'm looking for someone to grow food and flowers with,and create things of beauty :)

A sense of humour is a must.As I do seem to have a rather dry sense of humour,which can sometimes be misunderstood,however tears in your eyes from laughing is always worth it.

I also prefer to meet up sooner rather than later, that way we both know if we want to take things further.

So there you have it,If I send you a message its a compliment,no harm done so smile ,it could be the best thing that happens to the both of us !?

Happy days :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a simple meeting for a chat and see if we enjoy each others company,and see if we fancy each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pagan666 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 59.