Age: 35
Age: 43
acesfull: Chill
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Asian, Libra
acesfull is looking for a relationship.
Some University

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey there,

I'm easygoing, new age, a bit sarcastic, but caring at the same time!. I play tennis and squash, and try to live a healthy life. I enjoy trying different types of cuisine, and exploring our city / world.

When not working, I think it's important to escape and relax. Take some walks, go to a bookstore, art gallery or find some other shops / places that I have not been to in awhile. With the warmer summer, I enjoy having a beer (dark and honey ales) once in awhile.

I grew up outside of Vancouver (born in Edmonton), so I'm pretty westernized. I also have a bit of kiwi in me as my Mom is from New Zealand. I have a fascination with Europe-- have not been there yet even though I've seen other parts of the world. All in due time :)

I have a cat, and I stock Claritin for those visitors who may have cat allergies :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, Take a walk around town.. Nothing too formal, just relax and take it easy.