GythasMom: Love me, Love my dogs
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Apopka, Florida
69 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Caucasian, Virgo
GythasMom is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
financial services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been volunteering with SharPei Rescue for about 8 years both in FL and in VA. Love the breed and love my rescues but only have two - not a hoarder! Love to read on a wide variety of topics from biographies to scifi. Sew, knit, crochet, cross-stitch, oil paint.
I want to enjoy life at a slower pace now that I will no longer be working full time. I want to keep learning as long as I keep breathing. I intend to keep growing spiritually as long as I am alive.
I love to laugh, at my self and at the world. I am a realist, a half a glass of water is a half a glass of water. However, I always hope for the best outcome. I never limit myself to what I want the Universe to bring - it knows best.
I love the classics: Eric Clapton, Pink Floyd, Rod Stewart. Also love the 80's Hair bands and 70's music. Loved Frank Sinatra and now love Harry Connick Jr.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date is the time to actually start to peel the onion and learn what each person is about. We all have the surface we present to the world and then we have many underlayers that we can share with those whom we trust. The first date is to learn to laugh with each other and begin the process of shared trust. So I think a first date is a simple meeting in an environment that allows each to be comfortable such a restaurant or coffee shop.