Existential_one: Up for something real?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Existential_one is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Mental Health Addictions worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
My hobbies are writing, socializing with close friends, spending time with my god daughter, and have a passion for movies. My goal is to become a successful screen writer. My taste in music is electro and breaks, and easy listening. I'm all about living loud, and real experiences. I'm grateful for all my memories cause they made me, me. I have big dreams and believe I'll achieve them. I'm grateful for my close friends as I love to chill with them and experience new things. I have a lot of compassion and will fight for the underdog.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First of all we'd meet at McDonalds, and engage in spiritual conversation and politics, then take the evening to Wallmart and hold hands down the isles to make sure there price cutting. No that's not true, all kidding aside, I'd probably take my date out for a tapas dinner downtown and get to know each other. And go where the mood takes us. Maybe see a movie, and afterwards go for desert to talk about it, and how we got on this site.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Existential_one you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps