WolfSalem: Knowing people in my new neighborhood
About
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Lincolnton, North Carolina
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
WolfSalem wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Customer Care Agent


dating
Partying with fellow workers....






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello! I consider my self a introvert person, I'm not that kind of talkative guy, well, it depends, if there's a conversation that can fullfill me intelectually I would be more than anxious to interact in it, I'm sure that I'm a smart fellow, not because I think so, is because it is a common adjective given to me when it comes to describe me. I like reading, I'm always looking which would be my next book, currently I'm reading a series of non fictionall books (like about scientific matters, like evolution, or philosophy, like religion), but also I like to read thrillers, some classics, and others that I choose because the author (Gabriel G. Marquez, for instance) or by recomendations of my friends. I'm a free thinker, sceptic, in religion field I stand for atheism, I'm very tolerant with others' ideas, and as much as I love my freedom I respect my fellow beings liberty. I think that what makes me unique is the fact that even though I'm not so talkative and sometimes little shy, people often find a good friend on me, I like to have fun, and since I'm open minded I don't have any taboo subject, and I can speak of any "controversial subject" without take a "hard" position which, I think, makes me an easy going person. I like music of all kinds, I like to experiment with music (In the sense of listening new things, I'm not a musician) and I think my taste for music doesn't have definition, I like from mainstream popular music like hip-hop, passing by metal, to more serious music like Jazz and classical pieces, also I never forget about my roots and my culture, so often you would see me enjoying Latin Jazz, maybe a Latin Rock Balad or Salsa (old school salsa most of all). If I would need to choose one, I would say jazz, because is the one that I enjoy the most when I'm alone. Movies is the same as music, but I must say that I prefer a good independent film, than a "Hollywood Blockbuster" even though my favorite movies have been mainstream movies. Well it seems like I was not so untalkative after all... Duh! But anyways you better know me now than have little surprises afterwards. Because with me is like that, you better ask the right questions or you won't know me well, I think of me like an open book, but a written book, that you need to read and uderstand, but not an "audio-book" which will be read to you. So asked me, I'm honest, I do not like lies, and I'm not going to lie here, I'm not looking for people acceptance, I'm looking for people who I can learn of. My goals in life, maybe be the best I can, exploit my potential, study and prepare myself, and enjoy life. I like Romantic languages so I expect to learn the most beautiful ones in my life, I already speak spanish, which is my native language, my french is not bad but I'm improving it, and next would be italian, by the way my grandfather was italian, I never met him, so would be an interesting way to aproach a little to my ancestor. Maybe we can make a Language exchange!! That would be awesome! Well I think by now it is enough information to have an idea about me. I will leave you now. See you later!