mdk541: Looking for a long term relationship.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Platteville, Colorado
33 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
mdk541 anything.
Accounts Recievable

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well lets see, I love watching movies at home, reading a good book once and a while, playing some xbox, or pretty much doing anything that is fun. I really like going up to the mountains and kind of "exploring" all of the little caves and things like that. I don't like going "clubbing". Going to a nice bar and watching some sports is fun once and a while. I am a really laid back kind of person that likes to do anything fun. I am looking for a woman that is similar, not too picky, someone that can hang out and have just as much fun with that as going out and doing something.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This one is kind of difficult to answer because it really depends on what she wants to do. I don't mind what I would be doing for a first date but if I had to choose I would probably start off with going to a classic movie, definitly going to get some dinner afterwards, then going to some awesome places I know and have a nice walk. Then after that it's really up in the air. I really like to just spend time with someone that I like no matter what we were doing. I would have as much fun sitting on the couch watching an old school tv show as going to an amusment park! If anything sitting at home would be more fun because it's cheap and no lines!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mdk541 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps