Dancingrose: Dancingrose
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Salem, Missouri
67 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Native American, Virgo
Dancingrose anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I LOVE to dance in a clean cut place with no smoking or alcohol. my hair was black till I had cancer twenty years ago, when I was in a very stressful time, my hair turned white, I recolored it back to its natural color, which was black, of lately got tired of coloring it, and let it grow out. ( I beat cancer in an all natural way, after ten years I am still a healthy very active out doors person,) Love the out doors, animals, mountains, rivers, waterfalls, gardening, growing herbs, camping, fishing, horseback riding through the woods, ect; I do not like couch potato's, or those who will not allow me to be my self. When we disagree, let's agree to disagree, and SMILE, SMILE, SMILE. softrain_4atdotcom Life is too short to stay angery. We all have a right to be who we are. When it does not work, walk away as it being OKAY. and stay friends.I wish to be e-mail friends for a few months getting to know each others likes and dislikes as much as possible before we meet. Okay ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
DANCING.....DANCING......DANCING.... :)) Coffee , long walks, get to know each other first is VERY important

Get the POF Mobile Apps