JordanGrimbly: I'm the fastest one finger typer in the world!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Welland, Ontario
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
JordanGrimbly is looking for a relationship.
High school
Pizza Man

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Hello everyone, my name is Jordan.
I moved to Welland last May and I'm currently on my summer break from college. I'm taking the Acting for Film & Television program at Niagara College!!

I know that Plenty of Fish makes you choose ONE option for what you are looking for, but I'm pretty much open to anything. Whether it's someone interested in dating, or getting into a relationship or even just someone looking for friendship. Like I've stated above, I'm new in town, so it'd be cool to just have an adventure around town!

I love music, and I am pretty open to almost anything, I respect a lot of different styles of music. My favourite band of all time would have to be Metallica. I enjoy spending my time writing and playing music as I play guitar and I sing. I enjoy walking and going for bike rides. I'm also into reading and watching movies.

A recent cover song I did!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk on the moon sounds like fun!