ParishR: Back in Dallas!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ParishR anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm really just looking for a friend that might eventually turn to more. Relationships can't be forced and love is certainly the same. I just moved back to Dallas, know the area fairly well, enjoy climbing, biking, hiking, camping, movies, going out some nights to eat...the list goes on. I'm extremely versitile.

I'd like to meet a woman who's into the same or is looking to go out on a date or two. Ultimately, I'd like to meet a woman I can spend time with--in a serious relationship; but again, you can't force these things so I'm just making the first step.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates, we have to get to know each other. Simply, going to a movie, getting coffee, if you like riding (road cycling, mountain biking) or rock climbing that's always a fun place to start! I LOVE to do all of the above!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ParishR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps