lycanwitch: did i scare you? lmaof
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dallas, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
lycanwitch wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

this is me my hair was not done and no makeup

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
i am a very unique person, you either like me or hate me either way you won't forget me. i am a single mother of two of the worlds greatest kids and they are my world! i love to dance, have cook out ( i can burn on the grill), or have a simple night in and watch a movie. i am a veteran of the mighty u.s. navy so you can play any type of music and i will more than likely listen to it lol. really don't know what else to put so if you want to know more ask me i will give you an honest answer.

Update: okay so I scare people because I am blunt about my life. If you can't take true honesty from me then I guess I am not the phish for you. I want to date someone who has kids and or can except that I have children.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i dunno!? something where we can talk and get to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps