RockCliff: Wanna rock the world !!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manchester, UK
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Hindu
Indian, Gemini
RockCliff anything.
Software Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Holla Ladies...Ok if I sit down for some time, I can come up with some kind of witty lines detailing how you are gonna have the best experience of your life by meeting me....

But let me be real...

I am fun to be with, and do enjoy having a laugh at myself as well....i love travelling and visiting places....Well i enjoy watching lovely ladies as well ...

I love clubbing....I also enjoy a quiet night in with a good DVD....

And yes, I am not a Greek God but yes am charming and good to look at....I know what clothes to wear for what occasion....I am not perfect and am not without flaws....

I have just moved into Manchester and will be here for a while and am looking forward to meet the lovely ladies of UK .... ....

do drop me a line and i will surely respond....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets see....maybe meet up somewhere for a cup of coffee or hangout at a bar or maybe see a movie....then lets see how things get on from there!!!...

Get the POF Mobile Apps