Stangman73: I shoot People, for Fun and Laughter
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North york, Ontario
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Middle Eastern, Sagittarius
Stangman73 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Its challenging, and I love it.

Summer drinks with amazing friends

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a hobbyist photographer, and enjoying the adventures that come with it along with great food food and of course travelling
I love to indulge in, and explore he arts, and music of all types wherever I am. A member and frequenter of the ROM, AGO, and considering a few other places of culture as well (all with full guest privileges).

As my partner in crime, do you have what it takes to help make the adventures more amazing!

Lets push the edge of our comfort zones, conquering our present day goals, and setting lofty new ones to reach for.

There's lots more to know about me, which I prefer to discuss in the real world over coffee or while doing something active.

You Have:
- A sense of Self worth
- A sense of humour
- Vast knowledge, and hopefully you understand more than one language.
- A profession you can live with, and can at least be happy about.
- Hobbies and Activities that you enjoy

PS: I do love pets.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple, and active, but fun for the both of us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Stangman73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in Canada