Heyfrog: need someone to spend my life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Terrell, Texas
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Heyfrog wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Bookstore clerk, and Clothing store Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
Hey, Well I am from Colorado, I moved here when I was 18(Mom was getting remarried). I am a very retro person, I love all things old, music(50,60,70---There is some music from today that I like as well), clothing, movies(Audrey Hepburn is my idol, would love to be like her). The 50s are my favorite time, I wish I could go back there. I love to read(Mysteries mainly), being outside, and much more. I am the manager of a ladies consignment store, that I love. I do sound and lighting for a small acting group call the Vagabond Players. I love animals (cats/frogs are my favorite). I have a toy Yorkie named Jack who is my furry child. I do tend to be shy at first, but I ease up once I get to know someone. Really if there is anything you would like to know, feel free to email me.

Oh by the way my name is Elizabeth.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really I am up for anything, I'm not high maintenance, so coffee and talking is just fine with me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Heyfrog you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps