Lady_Stardust14: The Revolution Will Not Be Polite
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Lady_Stardust14 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language German



About Me
I'm a Pansexual Polyamorous woman with a preference for same-sex relationships. I'm currently in a happy, healthy primary relations hip and am seeking a secondary serious relationship. I am not interested in casual sex, or threesomes with married couples. But if you're single or an ethically non-monogamous couple, let's talk!

I love to read. I love dogs as well as cats (I have 3 of each, which makes for a very busy day). Good food (I love to cook). I'm a History nerd, and often get lost down the Wikipedia hole or spend hours watching documentaries. I am loud, and have no filter but a great sense of humor. I am an unapologetic Feminist. My friends and family are important to me, and that's something I respect in others.

I'll try anything, within reason, once. I like walking, I love swimming, and am a hobby photographer. I love Yard Sales on weekends. I love languages, watching live base or softball and hockey. I'd love to travel someday. I love romance and necessary quiet. I like my alone time, but I'm also up for a night out.

Can you hold a conversation, read a book, make loose leaf tea? Do you know that money means nothing at the end of the day? Are you secure with who you are and how you live? If so, maybe we should get to know each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date with someone would include something that each of us would both really want to do. I enjoy outdoor coffee spots, walks in the evenings, I'm into arts, crafts, museums, window shopping, galleries - so we'd be guaranteed to find something we could both really enjoy. I also enjoy staying in, once in a while. So maybe a second date would be a movie and popcorn, in the living room. :) I like scary movies, do you?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lady_Stardust14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 46.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps