esperanza_dulce: a movie produced masterpiece
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cleveland, Ohio
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
esperanza_dulce anything.
Masters Degree
Being Awesome!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I hate talking about myself, but I'll give it a shot.

I love music, foreign films, baby animals, and sleeping. I love having long talks over coffee. I hate being the center of attention…most of the time. I hate public speaking with a passion. I still feel proud of myself when I pull into a parking space and don't hit anything and actually park straight. I love proper grammar and spelling (the wrong usage makes me cringe…literally), but I won't necessarily capitalize things. I'm pretty liberal. I don't really understand football, but I root for OSU and New England until the end. My secret nerdy obsessions include science, computers, the Sci-Fi channel, and old school video games--my roommates and I have Nintendo and play just about...oh, every day. I love to snuggle. I do "nature" in the form of camping...I love camping! I am also a huge fan of canoeing. I love wearing flip-flops, but I like being barefoot even more. I love the feeling you get when you wake up 2 hours before your alarm goes off, and then you go back to sleep and wake up all refreshed. I believe that laughter is the best medicine and that hugs and chocolate can solve many of life’s minor problems. I love love.

Umm, what else. I have a degree in Biology, so that makes me sorta geeky I suppose. I'm a fun geek, at least :) I just started my master's in Social Work...what a change!

I also like making new friends, so say hi! :)

my IM doesn't work...send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out to dinner, then get ice cream or coffee and just hang out :)

I'm basically up for anything fun! I love to laugh, so you get bonus points if you can do that :)

Also, I just moved to anything that gets me out to explore the city would be nice!

Mail Settings
To send a message to esperanza_dulce you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married