MuscianSongwritr: Looking for an honest, sweet, caring & calm lady.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Owensville, Ohio
59 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
MuscianSongwritr wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

Taken this past summer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I feel that I’m funny, compassionate, kind to & respectful of others. Among other things, I’ve an interest in music, songwriting, philatelics & amateur photography (very amateur). I have (or have had) an interest in what is listed above (some things more than others & obviously not everything at once). Books on folklore, history, mystery & western novels are cool. I love music and enjoy a variety of genres – Christian Contemporary, Classic Rock & Pop, Celtic, Folk, Blues, etc. Sitting on the couch with you watching a movie is great too! ...psych thrillers, epic battles, comedies and others including uh, chick flicks! Yeah, chick flicks! (Seriously, I do, some of them). I also enjoy festivals, flea markets & antiquing.

I coached soccer for a number of years, youth through high school varsity. I also played on a men’s team and used to run hoping to take part in a 5k race. But the combination of playing soccer and running blew out my knee. It wasn’t on fire, I had a torn Meniscus.

I’m family oriented & love kids. I like chess, playing cards & board games. Sitting on one of Saturn’s rings is fun too. The view is incredible!

Dogs & cats are cool as can be, but I’ve yet to learn much about livestock. I did throw a couple of bales of hay down to some cows once – true story!

I’m a morning person (unless I get up too late). I love the outdoors, walks on a trail through the woods, bonfires, picnics w/Frisbee, camping, stargazing, etc.

I keep quitting smoking and starting back up, then quitting, then starting... and am currently smoking.

I'm not a biker so don't let one of my pics mislead you.

Additionally, prepare to run… I am not wealthy by any means (I don't have the means to be wealthy). :-) With that in mind, (or not in mind), the relationship that we'll be fortunate enough to find will be true love.


I am looking for a lady with Christian beliefs who would be my best friend and with whom I'd grow old (and stay young).

I value honesty, loyalty, intelligence, a sense of humor and a mutual, true caring for and loving of one another.

It would be great to find (or be found by), a lady sharing some of my interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps a picnic? Cherry Coke or Coffee? Walk in the park? Chopping down a tree? (Please, no relatives of Lizzie Borden) Anything within reason is cool!

Hey, I just write whatever comes to mind (mine or someone else's mind, and not mine). One of these times I'll find the lady in the castle turett (I am not sticking "turett" in MS Word for priper splng, sorry), with the long hair and all that stuff. I'll hear this sweet voice saying "Get off of my hair!" Ya see, this is how I remain a kid at heart.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MuscianSongwritr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 62.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps