Age: 49
Hang Out
Age: 57
Long Term
siren7: Delighfully imperfect!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
59 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
siren7 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
musician/music therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a positive, high energy personality who loves people and is very sensitive to others. I love being funny and work as a music therapist with the elderly. Guitar, voice and piano are my instruments, and I would like to meet someone who loves music, whether he plays or not. (Come on, EVERYONE can sing!!)
Also, I love the outdoors, and particularly swimming and biking- so the summer is my season. I value integrity, generosity, outgoingness (with humility!), and commitment to spiritual/personal growth. I also appreciate all things artistic and look for balance in attitude- most things are grey, I figure. Not black and white. Even political perspectives. All of the above with a sense of humour, please! :) Oh, and I need to see your face, please!
PS. My profile pic is the most recent.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to go for a walk or hike, followed by a coffee or glass of wine to focus on discussing what's interesting in our lives. If you have a dog we can romp with, even better!