Age: 34
Long Term
Age: 34
Katerina1NYC: Looking for an intelligent gentleman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Katerina1NYC is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Legal Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies include swimming in the summer and skiing in the winter time. Also, I enjoy fine dining at nice restaurants in New York City and I love going to Broadway Shows, especially musicals. In addition, I am a fan of jazz clubs and I love going to comedy clubs. Even though, I like to have fun and go out with my friends, I am a very spiritual person inside. Thus, I enjoy reading books about spirituality and personal growth, which brought me to this point in life, where I am ready to meet the man of my dreams.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I envision the first date as a romantic dinner at the restaurant, such as "The View" in New York City, where we can talk, laugh and have a great time getting to know each other. I am looking for someone serious and at the same time, someone, who has a sense of humor. Also, it's important for me to have a connection with a man on a deeper level, where we can talk about anything and everything and we feel comfortable with each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps