sapphire1965: down to earth girl seeks new friends
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lafayette, Indiana
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
sapphire1965 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
FYI: (Before you read any further into my profile i must make this clear. I am NOT here to be a one night stand or a booty call for anyone. I am here to make friends, and do some dating. If the chemistry is there, then that will be a decision i make in regards to that particular person. SO, if you are still interested in reading further than this point, than you are probably someone i would find worth chatting with. my apologies to any decent men that this may have offended. but some people on here have made this necessary to inform everyone of). Hi! thanks for taking the time to read my profile, i appreciate it. well let's see, guess i should tell you something about me. been single again for a couple of years, enjoying the single life and meeting new people. got my children raised, and am now taking the time to live my life. while i have been having fun doing the dating thing, feeling like i am ready to have someone special in my life again. someone to share life's journeys with, someone who can be my lover, my confidante, and my best friend. life is so much more fun, fufilling and interesting if you have someone to share it with. so if you think you might be interested in talking to me, drop me a line and we'll see where things go. hope to hear from you. just a footnote i need to add. if we talk and plan to meet and you change ur mind. i simply ask that you be respectful and courteous enough to let me know that. i won't be mad that you changed ur mind, but i will be that u left me wondering what i did wrong.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date for me, wuld be something inexpensive or free if at all possible. i am a simple person who likes simple things. you don't have to try and impress me or spend lavish amounts of money on me to get my attention. i prefer on a first date to do something relaxing and fun. like going to the movies and dinner. fast food wuld be fine with me or a all u can eat buffet. not comfy in fine restaurants, as i don't have fancy clothes to wear. and i really like to just be myself wherever i am. window shopping, flea markets, county fairs, a football game, are all fun first dates i wuld enjoy. and then if i'm comfortable with you, we can head back to my place and hang out and get to know each other a little more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sapphire1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps