bonafideballer: I Cum with Love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Buddhist
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
bonafideballer anything.
Bachelors Degree
Life's Disciple

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm going to be completely real here. This is because this is who I am. Or at least aspire to be: completely transparent.

I enjoy my life completely. I hold nothing but love for people. I am learning to do my own thing, and follow my own path in life. This is whilst listening to other peoples different viewpoints and perspectives. Which is always quiet interesting to listen to for me.

So anyway, if you're someone who is friendly, open, honest, adventurous and spontaneous message.
I also admire people who take care of themselves. Everything says a lot about a person.

I am truly look forward to having a great time with you. We will share the beauty of the earth with ourselves and Everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I remember when I first noticed how a womens underclothing barely touches her skin.

How it floats on a cushion of air as she moves...
how it floats about her body..
brushing her body like an angels wings..

It was then when i understood how a woman must be touched.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bonafideballer you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps