Age: 37
Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 41
Hang Out
adyhfung: Welcome to my world!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, UK
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
adyhfung wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Clever internet stuff

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello ladies

Originally from Hong Kong, I moved to London when I was 21 and have thus far developed an unrecognisable accent, tolerance to alcohol and an addiction to coffee. Took the opportunity to travel in Europe and the only continents I have not yet visited are South America, Africa and Antarctica... So Brazil is the next on my hitlist.

I have a very varied list of hobbies and interests above which I am sure will grow with time. Always up for doing things that are fun and stimulating - physically or mentally.

What’s my type? A woman which is sexy, talented in her own ways, sexually confident, has a fun and relaxed attitude and a big caring heart. And if you can dance, oh my… I am soooo yours!!! ;)

I don’t like to put label on things, so let’s go with the flow, get to know each other and see how things develop. But I am NOT in the market for one night stands.

Oh and if you are a good singer, and or songwriter, drop me a line as I am always looking for some musical chemistry.

So ladies, get in touch!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person! You are learn so much more about someone if the environment fits!

Get the POF Mobile Apps