flyrod: Catch me if you can!!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Princeton, Indiana
60 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
flyrod anything.
Construction Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a self made man that's independent, imaginative, intellegent and innovative, you know; all the "I" words. Yes, that also includes sometimes; insecure, insane, idealogical and have been at times, an idiot. Here is the jist of it, ladies. I'm a 6' 1 in. 220#'s of "rompin stompin", sex appeal. I've got more Hobbies than Quaker has oats and yes, I DO ride a Harley. So, if you are a single, or soon will be woman; bettween the ages of 21 and 38 (not restricted to that), slim, adventurous and not boring, give me a holler. I'll take you places that only lives in your imagination. Some men call me Able, some men call me Cain, some men call me Sinner lord and some men call me Saint.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't plan dates ahead of time; my innovative nature will not allow it. Depending on the personality of the women, 2 dates with 2 diffirent Women could be opposite ends of the spectrum. I also know, how you ladies like surprises.