Age: 33
Long Term
SurfBum85: Seeking Outgoing and Fun Girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mililani, Hawaii
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
SurfBum85 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I suppose saying I'm a guy just like any other doesn't exactly set me apart from the heard; however, if I prattle incessantly about my strengths then I become arrogant.
So, feel free to pass judgment on this handsome man who is taking advantage of his twenties by doing things the average person may try once in their life. I've run 2 marathons in the past year, and looking forward to running a third on the North Shore in May. I received my Master Diver certification this past May and have over 175 dives logged to date. Upon my arrival to the island, I was introduced to surfing and haven't looked back ever since. I now own several boards, each reflects varying stages of ability as I improved over the course of the year. I could go on to include my travels abroad, but I feel like my desire to push myself physically is adequate enough.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
probably something cliche, let's face it nobody wants to do something crazy and outside their comfort zone on the first date with a complete stranger.