Age: 59
Long Term
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Woodland park, Colorado
64 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
EeeZee1 anything.
Associates Degree
skilled trades worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, My name is Gordon and I am a skilled trades worker. I live in a cabin close to Woodland Park, Colorado and I've lived here since Sept 97. It's very cozy and the views are breathtaking. I do my hunting with a camera but I am not opposed to guns. I prefer a woodstove over central heat. I don't consider myself a smoker but I do occasionally enjoy a really good cigar. I am a spiritual person but not at all religous. I have two grown children who live in the Pacific Northwest. Although they are far away, we remain very close. I have been divorced for over fifteen years and it has been more than two years since my last relationship. I miss the closeness and intimacy of a good friendship. I like living in the forest and enjoy animals & hiking. I like to laugh & have fun. I enjoy doing just about anything; concerts, backpacking, four wheel driving, camping, exploring old homesites, ghost towns, etc. In the summer I enjoy going to all kinds of events up and down the front range. I especially enjoy going to events in mountain towns. In the winter I like to stay pretty close to home. I do however enjoy some winter weekends in the mountains. I like a nice hot fire, glass of wine, and a good movie. I am not much of a skier, more of a spectator. I have an abundance of love to share with the right woman. I'm a good listener and very easy going. If this sounds like the kind of person you may be interested in, then by all means contact me. Please don't make the mistake of thinking that I live too far away. I can be in Colorado Springs before most people can drive across town. (about 40 min)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well lets see. first I would find out by asking the lady what her idea of a great first date would be. This would give her an opportunity to communicate to me what she would like to do. I would of course try very hard to give her the kind of first date I know she would enjoy. It's very important to have a good meaningful conversation. It won't take too long for us to find out if we enjoy being with each other. And If we do, we may take a walk or just sit somewhere and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EeeZee1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75