Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
So. jordan, Utah
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
luv2decorate is looking for a relationship.
High school
currently at home

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My children have been the most important thing in my life. I have spent my life rasing my kids. Now it is my time. I love going places and doing things with a partner. I cant think of anything more fun than spending a week going camping, four wheeling, boating with the man in my life. It is fun to have the kids come along too. Your kids my kids, creating tons of fun memories. I would love to see new things, go places Ive only dreamed about. I am LDS, I would love to find a man that has a love for the gosple. A man that takes his marriage vows very seriously. I would love my mate to be honest, truthful, loyal, kind, compassinate, and loving. I know im asking for a lot I know, it would be great if he had a sence of humor, you, know, like impulsively having a snowball fight or water fight with all the kids, maybe get the niebors included. Then later have a big barbeque with the niebors. Yep a happy, fun loving man would be great. I love to make a big deal out of the holidays. Doing all kind of fun things, making special presents and treats. DECORATING IS MY PASSION. Whether it is the house or the holidays, itis the greatest. I love all kinds of music, I still like a lot of rock, I grew upin the rock era. I like country, I prefer the George Strait, Garth Brooks etc. in preferance to the new country. I love to listen to some Yanni, Michael Bolton, especially after a long day. The very most important thing to me at this stage in my life. I want a man that I can spoil, I will do everthing in my power to show him how much I love and care about him. I will support him in his goals, choices and decisions. I want to have a very close loving, passionate relationship. I will take good care of myself, keeping myself a wife he can be proud of. I will listen to what he says, really listen and want him to do to do same. I will work everyday at making his life a heaven on earth. I want him to wake up everyday, thankful that I came into his life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date has to be very special, it is the forrunner of possibly having more dates. If its nice weather, I would love to go on a walk, find some place quiet and peaceful. I will listen to everything he has to say. I want to know all of his loves, desires and goals. This could be the man that I totally adore, that would love and adores me back. I love to be treated like a lady. Its important to me to be treated with repect, have doors opened. Good old fashioned chivalry. After we spent some time getting to know each other, if we both stillthink we would like to spent more time, I would love to go get bite to eat, go to a movir, go bowling. I am up to anything he wants to do. Unless it goes againt my spiritual goals.