Age: 32
Hang Out
evileyedryoko04: looking for another freak like me...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pagosa springs..., Colorado
29 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Native American, Aries
evileyedryoko04 anything.
ummm slacker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a really wierd person, but that doesn't mean i am not interesting, funn, or even a great person, it just means im unique, but my name is ERIS, and i love to have fun, i have a great sense of humor, i love the just chill out, and hang with friends, thats my main interest is just laugh, sing, play sports "vollleyball" with my friends, cause they are my main interest, because like the saying goes "bros before hoes" its a guy saying but hey it works with me too.....oh yeah i dont' like rap either, so thug wannabees' don't hit me up, i'm not racist but i grew up in a wannabee thug town where you beat up your own cousin just so everyone knows you don't **** with you, but yeah i hate rap, i hate thugs, and most of all i hate ICP!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ummm to tell the truth i've never been on a date, but they soudn fun and interesting, but yeah, my dream date would have to consist of hanging around, going somewhere "anywhere' and still having fun, even if its stupid fun, as long as i'm laughing, and also some where were we can talk, get to know one another, and ofcousre yeah have FUNNN!!!!!!!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to evileyedryoko04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 25.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps