feeltobefree: Adore life not things that don't have it.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vaughan, Ontario
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
feeltobefree is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Addiction Support Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
My skeletons are not in my closet, they are sitting next to me..so lets have some fun with this.

I am 40 yrs old. Live with my mom, by necessity not choice. Lost a house. Lost my friends and family. Lost my sanity. Lost myself. Now trading my high paying career for an education in Community Health. Starting over (if you want to call it that) because of a crippling heroin addiction, but moving on stronger than ever.

What do I have?
Sobriety, My friends and family, my dog viggo, my jeep, meaningful connections, my zest for life, my appreciation for the small things, my health, my support network, my happiness despite my setback, my new goals in life, my emotional stability, my courage, an understanding of my true purpose and I have my life back.

No regrets only continuous growth.

Healthy active living.
Adrenaline junkie.
Adores life not things that do not have it.
Enjoy the arts in any form.
I have music with me everywhere. Professional music festival and concert attendee.
I lean very much on the left of things. I also volunteer and live a compassionate and empathetic lifestyle. Helping people is my mission, my payment is meaningful connections.
I enjoy the tranquility of hearing rain drops beating down on the tent as much as the chaos of a mosh pit.
I am very affectionate and loyal and enjoy deep conversations and comfortable silences.

Very open to meeting like minded woman who have a zest for life, can appreciate a healthy lifestyle, who is kind in the heart, funny in the belly and mindful of others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A lovely walk to work up an appetite for a lovely meal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to feeltobefree you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75