rb_85
Age: 31
Long Term
katie23!: I'm back in the ocean
About
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Not telling, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
katie23! anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I hate these things....hmmmm what to say. I'm 24, I enjoy going out to a bar or anywhere for that matter just as long as i'm having a good time with my friends, having a beer, watching the hockey game, playing ROCKBAND or out on the dance floor shackin our ass'. I like a good mystery and am always up for an adventure. I love tattoos and piercing, I have 2 tattys and I have my tounge pireced.You need to have a sense of humor and be able to handle my sarcastic jokes. I'm not looking for a very serious relationship, because I'm working on my career first, but if ur looking for a one night stand...keep on fishing. The rest is up to you to find out!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The whole first date is way too over rated, lets just hang out and have a good time!


Mail Settings
To send a message to katie23! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married